World Challenge is almost here

It’s really starting to sink in that in just 18 days, 7 hours and 50 minutes (not that I’m counting) I will be on my first flight towards Vietnam and Cambodia. I am really looking forward to my first trip overseas and believe it will be a fantastic experience.
The only thing I am really worried about is what I will be missing out on while I’m away. With all the maths going on and with my first exhibition soon after I return I worry that I may be a little behind on my work. I’m sure I will catch up though I still feel a little rushed to get work done before I leave.
In over news we are having a cocktail party to raise a little more money to go away. I will have some photos of the food we are making for it in a similar post to the one last week on the Cambodian curry.

Leave a Reply

